Good Thyme Garden Club 

2021-22 Programs

"Thyme to Grow"

Monday, May 10, 2021: 11 am.  Wildflowers at the Taylor Homestead.  Rain date: Wednesday, May 12. 

                Sorry , but open to members only.


Tuesday, June 8,  2021: Program TBA


Tuesday, July 13, 2021: 11:30 am. Meadowbrook: lunch and tour.  (members only)


Tuesday, August 10, 2021:  Program TBA


Tuesday, September 14, 2021:  Annual Meeting.  Program TBA 


Tuesday, October 12, 2021:  Program TBA


Tuesday, November 9, 2021:  Program TBA


Tuesday, December 14, 2021: Holiday Brunch.  (members only)


Tuesday, January 11, 2022:  Program TBA